logo-image

Фирму "Астерс" и ее партнеров регулярно отмечают наиболее авторитетные международные и отечественные издания, проводящие исследования рынка юридических услуг Украины, среди которых: The Legal 500, Chambers Global, Chambers Europe, IFLR 1000, Who's Who Legal, Best Lawyers, Expert Guides, Ukrainian Law Firms.

Астерс признана "Юридической фирмой года в Украине" на церемонии The Lawyer European Awards 2020
Астерс признана Юридической фирмой 2020 года в Украине изданием The Lawyer, авторитетным британским журналом и новостным порталом о рынке юридических услуг. Из-за пандемии церемония The Lawyer European Awards 2020 состоялась онлайн 1 декабря 2020 года.
Узнать больше
Chambers Europe 2020
Chambers Europe 2020, один из самых авторитетных ежегодных рейтингов юридического рынка стран Европы, отмечает 21 юриста Астерс - наибольшее количество признанных исследованиям специалистов в одной юридической фирме в Украине. Также Астерс стала единственной юридической фирмой, отмеченной во всех практиках, включенных в обзор по Украине.
Узнать больше
Астерс – юридическая фирма наивысшего уровня во всех практиках исследования The Legal 500
Второй год подряд Астерс стала единственной украинской юридической фирмой, отмеченной в категории самого высокого уровня (Tier 1) во всех 12 практиках, которые исследовались в Украине справочником The Legal 500: Europe, Middle East and Africa 2020: в банковском, финансовом праве и рынках капитала; в коммерческом и корпоративном праве и M&A; антимонопольном праве, разрешении споров, трудовом, энергетическом, уголовном, налоговом праве, а также в практиках частных клиентов, международной торговли, интеллектуальной собственности и недвижимости и строительства.
Узнать больше
Chambers Global 2020
Chambers Global 2020, одно из наиболее авторитетных ежегодных международных исследований юридического рынка, подтверждает ведущее место Астерс среди юридических фирм Украины. Справочник высоко отмечает профессиональные достижения Астерс во всех практиках, включённых в обзор по Украине.
Узнать больше
Астерс признана "Юридической фирмой года в Украине" изданием Who's Who Legal
Who's Who Legal, один из наиболее авторитетных источников информации о международном юридическом рынке, признал Астерс лучшей юридической фирмой 2020 года в Украине. Из-за пандемии список фирм-победительниц из более 80 юрисдикций был опубликован онлайн 12 ноября 2020 года.
Узнать больше
Астерс стала фирмой года по антимонопольному праву в Украине и получила наибольшее количество в индивидуальных признаний в The Best Lawyers International 2021
The Best Lawyers International, одно из самых авторитетных глобальных исследований рынка юридических услуг, признало Астерс "Фирмой года в Украине" в области антимонопольного права в недавно опубликованном издании на 2021 год. Исследование отметило 35 юристов Астерс среди лучших экспертов Украины в 33 различных отраслях права – наибольшем числе признанных исследованием практик в одной юридической фирме в Украине.
Узнать больше
The Legal 500 EMEA 2019
Астерс стала единственной украинской юридической фирмой, отмеченной в категории самого высокого уровня (Tier 1) во всех 11 практиках, которые исследовались в Украине справочником The Legal 500: Europe, Middle East and Africa 2019
Узнать больше
Астерс признана "Юридической фирмой года в Украине" на церемонии The Lawyer European Awards 2020
Астерс признана Юридической фирмой 2020 года в Украине изданием The Lawyer, авторитетным британским журналом и новостным порталом о рынке юридических услуг. Из-за пандемии церемония The Lawyer European Awards 2020 состоялась онлайн 1 декабря 2020 года.
Узнать больше
Chambers Europe 2020
Chambers Europe 2020, один из самых авторитетных ежегодных рейтингов юридического рынка стран Европы, отмечает 21 юриста Астерс - наибольшее количество признанных исследованиям специалистов в одной юридической фирме в Украине. Также Астерс стала единственной юридической фирмой, отмеченной во всех практиках, включенных в обзор по Украине.
Узнать больше
Астерс – юридическая фирма наивысшего уровня во всех практиках исследования The Legal 500
Второй год подряд Астерс стала единственной украинской юридической фирмой, отмеченной в категории самого высокого уровня (Tier 1) во всех 12 практиках, которые исследовались в Украине справочником The Legal 500: Europe, Middle East and Africa 2020: в банковском, финансовом праве и рынках капитала; в коммерческом и корпоративном праве и M&A; антимонопольном праве, разрешении споров, трудовом, энергетическом, уголовном, налоговом праве, а также в практиках частных клиентов, международной торговли, интеллектуальной собственности и недвижимости и строительства.
Узнать больше
Chambers Global 2020
Chambers Global 2020, одно из наиболее авторитетных ежегодных международных исследований юридического рынка, подтверждает ведущее место Астерс среди юридических фирм Украины. Справочник высоко отмечает профессиональные достижения Астерс во всех практиках, включённых в обзор по Украине.
Узнать больше
Астерс признана "Юридической фирмой года в Украине" изданием Who's Who Legal
Who's Who Legal, один из наиболее авторитетных источников информации о международном юридическом рынке, признал Астерс лучшей юридической фирмой 2020 года в Украине. Из-за пандемии список фирм-победительниц из более 80 юрисдикций был опубликован онлайн 12 ноября 2020 года.
Узнать больше
Астерс стала фирмой года по антимонопольному праву в Украине и получила наибольшее количество в индивидуальных признаний в The Best Lawyers International 2021
The Best Lawyers International, одно из самых авторитетных глобальных исследований рынка юридических услуг, признало Астерс "Фирмой года в Украине" в области антимонопольного права в недавно опубликованном издании на 2021 год. Исследование отметило 35 юристов Астерс среди лучших экспертов Украины в 33 различных отраслях права – наибольшем числе признанных исследованием практик в одной юридической фирме в Украине.
Узнать больше
The Legal 500 EMEA 2019
Астерс стала единственной украинской юридической фирмой, отмеченной в категории самого высокого уровня (Tier 1) во всех 11 практиках, которые исследовались в Украине справочником The Legal 500: Europe, Middle East and Africa 2019
Узнать больше

logo-image

Asters and its partners are consistently placed at the very top of the country's legal market by the most authoritative international and Ukrainian market reviews: The Legal 500, Chambers Global and Chambers Europe, IFLR 1000, Who's Who Legal, Best Lawyers, and Expert Guides. 

Asters is Ukraine Law Firm of the Year by The Lawyer European Awards 2020
Asters is awarded 2020 Law Firm of the Year: Ukraine by The Lawyer, a leading British magazine and news portal covering the legal market. Due to the pandemic the results of The Lawyer European Awards 2020 were announced online on 1 December 2020.
Learn more
Chambers Europe 2020
Chambers Europe, an influential annual review of the European legal market, in its 2020 guide recognizes 21 Asters lawyers – the largest number of the renowned practitioners in a single Ukrainian law firm. As well Asters has become the only law firm recognized by the research in all practices surveyed in Ukraine.
Learn more
Asters is top-tiered in all practices by The Legal 500
For the second consecutive year Asters is the only Ukrainian law firm with top rankings in all researched practices of The Legal 500: Europe, Middle East and Africa 2020 Guide: Banking, finance and capital markets; Commercial, corporate and M&A; Competition; Dispute resolution; Employment; Energy; Intellectual property; International Trade; Private client; Real estate and construction; Tax; and White-collar crime.
Learn more
Chambers Global 2020
Asters' position as a leading Ukrainian law firm is re-confirmed by Chambers Global 2020, a highly reputable international annual review of the legal services markets. The guide recognizes Asters credentials in all practices surveyed in Ukraine.
Learn more
Asters wins Ukraine Law Firm of the Year Award from Who’s Who Legal 2020
Who’s Who Legal, one of the most authoritative international legal reviews, awarded Asters with Ukraine Firm of the Year for 2020. Due to the pandemic, the list of the winning law firms from over 80 jurisdictions was announced online on 12 November 2020.
Learn more
Asters is Competition/Antitrust Law Firm of the Year and the longest list of individual recognitions in all practices by The Best Lawyers International 2021
Asters is awarded a Competition/Antitrust Law Firm of the Year in Ukraine by The Best Lawyers International, one of the most respected global peer-review surveys, in its 2021 edition. The research also includes 35 Asters' attorneys in the list of outstanding Ukrainian legal experts in 33 fields of law, the largest number of the renowned practices in a single Ukrainian law firm.
Learn more
The Legal 500 EMEA 2019
Asters is the only Ukrainian law firm included in Tier 1 ranking in all 11 practices analyzed by The Legal 500: Europe, Middle East and Africa 2019 Guide
Learn more
Asters is Ukraine Law Firm of the Year by The Lawyer European Awards 2020
Asters is awarded 2020 Law Firm of the Year: Ukraine by The Lawyer, a leading British magazine and news portal covering the legal market. Due to the pandemic the results of The Lawyer European Awards 2020 were announced online on 1 December 2020.
Learn more
Chambers Europe 2020
Chambers Europe, an influential annual review of the European legal market, in its 2020 guide recognizes 21 Asters lawyers – the largest number of the renowned practitioners in a single Ukrainian law firm. As well Asters has become the only law firm recognized by the research in all practices surveyed in Ukraine.
Learn more
Asters is top-tiered in all practices by The Legal 500
For the second consecutive year Asters is the only Ukrainian law firm with top rankings in all researched practices of The Legal 500: Europe, Middle East and Africa 2020 Guide: Banking, finance and capital markets; Commercial, corporate and M&A; Competition; Dispute resolution; Employment; Energy; Intellectual property; International Trade; Private client; Real estate and construction; Tax; and White-collar crime.
Learn more
Chambers Global 2020
Asters' position as a leading Ukrainian law firm is re-confirmed by Chambers Global 2020, a highly reputable international annual review of the legal services markets. The guide recognizes Asters credentials in all practices surveyed in Ukraine.
Learn more
Asters wins Ukraine Law Firm of the Year Award from Who’s Who Legal 2020
Who’s Who Legal, one of the most authoritative international legal reviews, awarded Asters with Ukraine Firm of the Year for 2020. Due to the pandemic, the list of the winning law firms from over 80 jurisdictions was announced online on 12 November 2020.
Learn more
Asters is Competition/Antitrust Law Firm of the Year and the longest list of individual recognitions in all practices by The Best Lawyers International 2021
Asters is awarded a Competition/Antitrust Law Firm of the Year in Ukraine by The Best Lawyers International, one of the most respected global peer-review surveys, in its 2021 edition. The research also includes 35 Asters' attorneys in the list of outstanding Ukrainian legal experts in 33 fields of law, the largest number of the renowned practices in a single Ukrainian law firm.
Learn more
The Legal 500 EMEA 2019
Asters is the only Ukrainian law firm included in Tier 1 ranking in all 11 practices analyzed by The Legal 500: Europe, Middle East and Africa 2019 Guide
Learn more
This site uses cookies to offer you better browsing experience.
READ MORE